Result of Annual Meetings & Elections

The 2021 Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) and Meeting of the Parishioners to Elect Churchwardens took place on Sunday 11th April 2021 in St Mary’s Church and via Zoom.

Churchwardens: David Pickavance and Vas Mowat
PCC: Anne Carter, Carole Coram, Michelle Jazrawi, Kate Merrell, Ian Carter, Marilyn Rolin, Sammy Riley and David Riley
Independent Examiner: Barry Priest
Deanery Synod representative: Ian Carter
Electoral Roll: There are currently 116 persons on roll of whom 20 reside outside of the Parish.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s