Contact us

St Mary’s Church, Church St, Buckden, St Neots, Cambs, PE19 5TL

Priest in Charge:  Revd Jes Salt
The Vicarage, Church St., Buckden.  PE19 5TL
Telephone: 01480 819377
priestincharge@stmarysbuckden.org.uk

Churchwardens: Anne Carter & David Riley
Anne Carter : anne.carter@stmarysbuckden.org.uk
telephone: 07779 651974
David Riley: david.riley@stmarysbuckden.org.uk
telephone: 01480 810718

Secretary:  Phil Mowat
secretary@stmarysbuckden.org.uk
The Parish Office, St Mary’s Church, Church Street, Buckden, St Neots, PE19 5TL

Treasurer:
treasurer@stmarysbuckden.org.uk

Planned Giving & Gift Aid Secretary:
giftaid@stmarysbuckden.org.uk

Bookings (Church and Living Stones Room): 
bookings@stmarysbuckden.org.uk

Pastoral Care Co-ordinator: Marilyn Rolin
pastoralcare@stmarysbuckden.org.uk or telephone 07719 087215

Safeguarding Officer : Sammy Riley
safeguarding@stmarysbuckden.org.uk or telephone 01480 810718

Social media: You can also follow us on twitter and like us on facebook – click on the links on the right of this page.

One response to “Contact us

  1. Pingback: Buckden Village Festival | St Mary's, Buckden: the A1 Church

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s